Skip to Content

Community Services Advisory Committee

Updated: Dec 6, 2023

Committee Mandate

To provide advice and information to Council on the policies, procedures and activities surrounding the Town's recreation program including facilities, programs, and other community initiatives.

Members of the Committee

  • Councillor Ron Elliott
  • Councillor Paul Zimmerman
  • Scott Richardson (Palmerston)
  • Trevor Smith (Township)
  • Mike Manto (Clifford)
  • Adam Blahut (Harriston)
  • Karisa Downey (at large)


Norgan Theatre Board

Purpose: Provides information and advice to the Community Services Advisory Committee regarding policies, procedures and activities at the Norgan Theatre

Committee Members: 

  • Councillor Ron Elliot
  • Commuity members appointed through the Community Services Advisory Committee